The Campus Bicycle Advisory Committee meets the second Thursday of every month from 11:30am to 1:00pm virtually over Teams (unless otherwise noted).

Campus Bicycle Advisory Logo - Ram on Bicycle

2023 Meetings

Meeting Archive

2023 CBAC Members

Name Department
Aaron Fodge Parking and Transportation Services
Adrian Macdonald Statistics
Adriana McClintock Office of the Vice President for Inclusive Excellence
Alan Boyd International Programs
ASCSU Env. Affairs ASCSU
Ashleigh Rose CSU Police
Brandi Baur Black/African American Cultural Center
Bret Ellis Health and Exercise Science
Cam Phillips Health and Exercise Science
Catherine Douras Office of Sponsored Programs
Cortney Geary City of Fort Collins, FC Moves
Daniel Baker Civil & Environmental Engineering
Dave Dixon Bike Fort Collins
David Hansen Facilities Management
Elizabeth Terry-Emmot College of Liberal Arts
Erika Benti Parking and Transportation Services
Heather Reimer Central Receiving/The Spoke
Jamie Gaskill Parking and Transportation Services
Jenne Schmidt Dept of Ethnic Studies/Gender Studies
Jeremy Rugenstein Geosciences
Josh McClure CSU Police Department
Joy Childress CSU Police
Kelly McDonnell Univ. Advancement
Lauren Nagle City of Fort Collins, FC Moves
Les Harper Housing and Dining Services
Lillian Nugent College of Liberal Arts
Marketa Jancar Univ. Advancement
Mary Liang Housing and Dincing Services
Michelle Haefele Ag. & Resource Economics
Nik Olsen Division of Marketing and Communication/Safety and Risk Services
Nora May College of Health and Human Services
Quentin Loxtercamp CSU Rams Cycling
Rachel Ruhlen FC Moves – Fort Collins
Steven Dove Business and Financial Services
Sylvia Cranmer Housing and Dining Services
Tamene Abebe Lory Student Center
Teresa Mtezger Housing and Dining Services
Tom Harmon CVMBS IT
Zackary Kulbeck Facilities Management
Lory Student Center Level 3 Map